the last weekend!

Today is Friday and hence the coming three days are the last few days when I can enjoy Pune – the last weekend before I go back to college! Okay, so tomorrow I am definitely going to Lonaavala & Khandala – if Saurabh comes along, well and good but if he doesn’t, well then let him go to hell – i will go alone. Today I am going to go and see Chaturshringi temple! On Sunday after checking into a new room (the fourth one since coming to Pune) in NCL colony, I will go to the station and probably visit the Osho centre!!
I just hope I am able to see the above places before leaving pune!! Wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

