Reset time!!

There are times when one needs to reset his routine. And its the ability to identify such times that makes this resetting process all the more fruitful.

And it was with this idea that I had reset myself at the start of this new semester…that is a week back. However, after digressing much from what I aimed to do, I again realize that its not about just identifying the path; its the ability to follow and walk down the rocky road that is most difficult. And I realize that to keep walking down that hazardous route, I need my dose of motivation. Without it, my energy levels fall drastically and I fall off the path.

So, with a gulp of new motivation today, I again commit to reset my routine from Sunday!!

Leave a Reply

