Idea machine # day 1

I am going to start flexing my idea muscle again. That is the future and I need to be creative – will be helpful in whatever the hell I do in my life.

The change will not be instantaneous. I need to develop a habit so hence I will blog every day for atleast the next 21 days and hopefully continue to be regular beyond that as well. Again, it is not that I am not capable of hard work or creativity. I just need to focus myself.

Planning is the key – I always forget this. I dream of something and time just flies by without me doing anything as I don’t have a concrete plan of action to realize my dreams or aspirations.

What would make my life easier? A better easier way to iron clothes for lazy people like me. Need to get a larger iron board. A way to process my thoughts in a more structured form. Being able to use this downtime in my life to think big and not just think but also act big. Stop talking about people. Discuss ideas. Meet people. Being able to charge phone/laptops wirelessly. A way to monitor my health and have alerts on deficiencies.  A smart chip in my skin/blood is definitely the future. Or atleast a very inexpensive way to test blood at home for monitoring my health. It is weird how my idea muscle has faded – I feel it in meetings as well. Like always, forget what has happened; think about how you can get back on your feet. You cannot change the past. Now I am not going to suggest an idea to go back into the past to change anything. Atleast not physically. Maybe a psychological way to travel into your past and adjusting memories to get back on your feet. Our life is anyways a movie with projections of our memories and not real experiences.

Who thought 20 years back that we would be able to have video chat capability at such an inexpensive format? Holographic technology would be the future. Wearing one of those lenses, one could travel and be in another place mentally. Imagine that for couples having long-distance relationships. That would be incredible.

Leave a Reply

